Lifespan Resources 2017 Board of Directors

Chair
Charles Rea
Edward Jones
2849 Paces Ferry Rd
Suite 140, Overlook 1
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-433-0212
charles.rea@edwardjones.com

Vice Chair
Donnell Johnson
2914 Lenox Road, #2
Atlanta, GA 30324
770—714-2174
donnelljohnson008@att.net

Treasurer
Brian Becker
The Becker Law Firm
3300 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suite 1513
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-590-7578
brian@thebeckerfirm.com

Secretary
Cele Covatta
34 Pointe Terrace, SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-275-4126
ceco66@aol.com

 

 

Danielle Grabol
Personal Care
321 Sycamore Street
Decatur, GA 30030
404-373-2727
dagrabol@personalcare.net

Hennie Rodts
16 Independence Place, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-968-9109
hennie.rodts@gmail.com

Patricia Sailers
211 Colonial Homes, Unit 2102
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-351-5756
pmsailers@comcast.net

Lori Trachtenberg
1304 Fernwood Circle
Atlanta, GA 30319
ltrachtenberg@bellsouth.net

Jeanie Christian
3077 Turman Circle
Decatur, GA 30033
(404) 821-0500
Jeanieamy1@hotmail.com<