Lifespan Resources 2018 Board of Directors

 

Chair
Donnell Johnson
2914 Lenox Road, #2
Atlanta, GA 30324
770-714-2174
donnelljohnson008@att.net

Vice Chair
Jeanie Christian
3077 Turman Circle
Decatur, GA 30033
(404) 821-0500
Jeanieamy1@hotmail.com

Secretary/ Treasurer
Patricia Sailers
211 Colonial Homes, Unit 2102
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-351-5756
pmsailers@comcast.net

Wynnette Cheek
679 Grant Street, SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
Wcheek39@gmail.com

 

 

Ronnie Genser
5348 Greenland Road, Suite 100
Sandy Springs, GA 30342-2056
ronnie@bereavementnavigators.com

Kaye W. Ginsberg
1131 Briarcliff Place NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
404-862-4271
kaye@peaceofmindtransitions.com

Danielle Grabol
Personal Care
321 Sycamore Street
Decatur, GA 30030
404-373-2727
dagrabol@personalcare.net

Hennie Rodts
16 Independence Place, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-968-9109
hennie.rodts@gmail.com

Lori Trachtenberg
1304 Fernwood Circle
Atlanta, GA 30319
ltrachtenberg@bellsouth.net